Celebrate Christmas 2017 In Style At Our Festive Party Nights!

Arrival 7.00pm | Sit Down 7.30pm | Carriages at Midnight

Dance the night away with a fantastic tribute act or our in-house DJ, followed by a dazzling disco! All party nights include a delicious three course meal, crackers and party essentials.

ABBA Tribute Waterloo Live - LAST FEW PLACES REMAINING!

Friday 24th November - £39.95pp

Totally Take That - LAST FEW PLACES REMAINING!

Friday 1st December - £39.95pp

Tom Jones Tribute Act - LAST FEW PLACES REMAINING!

Saturday 2nd December - £39.95pp

Party Night - SOLD OUT!

Friday 8th December - £29.95pp

The Big Time Fun Band 70s 80s Night - SOLD OUT!

Saturday 9th December - £37.00pp

Michael Bublé Tribute

Sunday 10th December - From £13.95pp

For one night only join Michael Buble Tribute in Rafters Restaurant at Holt Lodge Hotel. You can enjoy a two or three course carvery from only £13.95, whilst listening to all his old favourites to get you in that festive mood. Food will be served between 5pm and 8pm and the entertainment will commence at 6pm until 9pm.

Party Night - LAST FEW PLACES REMAINING!

Friday 15th December - £29.95pp

Party Night - SOLD OUT!

Saturday 16th December - £29.95pp

ABBA Tribute Waterloo Live - LAST FEW PLACES REMAINING!

Friday 22nd December - £39.95pp

Party Night - SOLD OUT!

Saturday 23rd December - £29.95pp

ABBA Tribute Waterloo Live

Saturday 27th January - £34.95pp

All party nights (excluding the Michael Bublé tribute evening - see above for details) include a delicious three course meal, tribute act or DJ, and disco. All you need to secure your party night is a £10.00 per head deposit on booking with full balance and pre orders for all party nights by 1st November.

Our party nights sell out fast! Reserve your table by calling our Booking Hotline on 01978 661002.